Welcome to Missouri Mama

Hello friends! I’m Keyona aka Missouri Mama. I’m married to my middle school sweetheart. We’ve been together 17 years and married 6 years. We have two beautiful daughters who keep us busy. Olivia is 4 & our baby Sydney is 2.

I am a part time stay at home mama. I work part time for my parents, which is amazing. My dad has owned his own business for as long as I can remember. If you would of asked my 10 years ago if I ‘d work for them and actually in enjoy it, I probably would of laughed in your face but turns out I love working in the family business.

During my free time you’ll probably see me playing with our girls, running (yes, I enjoy running) cooking, cleaning and shopping. These days spending time at home is a favorite but I also love getting away with just the hubs.

Blogging is something I’ve been doing since around 2010. I started my very first blog all about my losing weight and becoming a runner. I was just married and had no babies. Then in 2013 the blog changed a little. I started writing more and more “mom” related post. Then in 2015 I took a long break from blogging. Life with two kiddos was hard in the beginning. Now that one kiddo is in preschool and I have a little more free time I’m so excited to get back to blogging. I hope you enjoy this little space I’ve created.

Welcome to Missouri Mama.

 

<a href=”https://www.bloglovin.com/blog/19094897/?claim=mdyrj2gnwnr”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Leave a Reply

