20 facts about me

Here I am writing my second blog post for y’all and honestly had no idea what I wanted to share. I have so many crazy ideas going through my head but I also knew I wanted to do a post to help you get to know me a little more. These are some facts you may or may not know about me. Hopefully they will help you get to know me a little more.

So, here’s 20 fun facts all about me.

  1. Favorite color purple
  2. Caramel flavor anything is my favorite
  3. I love cookbooks, I probably have 15 right now and I use them all.
  4. 5 years ago I was a hairdresser
  5. Local breweries are a favorite
  6. Christmas is my absolute favorite holiday!
  7. I’m a lefty! Olivia is too and I love it ๐Ÿ™‚
  8. My first job was a YMCA lifeguard.
  9. Favorite food is anything Mexican
  10. I’ve seen every single episode of Law an Order: SVU
  11. My dads a farmer
  12. In high school I was a FFA nerd
  13. I LOVE baseball and really don’t like football.
  14. Leggins and comfy tees are my jam!
  15. I used to hate staying home alone, now I love it
  16. Stella Rosso is my favorite wine!
  17. I love taking family pictures
  18. I can’t remember ANYTHING unless I write it down
  19. I live in a 600 sq. ft. old farmhouse
  20. I collect coffee cups, hubs just loves it ๐Ÿ˜‰

22141316_10154673435381557_914566232969241347_n

 

Leave a Reply

