Friday Favorites

Guys, I can’t believe its finally Fall. This week has given me all the fall feels and I absolutely love it. We have tons of plans for the weekend but I’m really hoping to get all my fall decor out and finally get some pumpkins on our front porch. I really love decorating for holiday/seasons. Christmas is my favorite holiday to decorate but there’s something about decorating fall that gives me all the feels and just puts me in the best mood!

My Friday favorites are something I did on my old blog and its such a fun post for me. I find all my favorite things I’ve come across on the internet (mostly pinterest) and share my amazing finds. It might be obvious but this Friday favorites is going to be all things fall. 🙂

Favorite outfit: How stinking cute is this! I love any outfit with strips, vest or flannel in the fall and this one has 2 out of the 3 so its a home run in my book. Plus, the added cheetah print is amazing. This is one outfit I will be recreating for my fall look.

85abc7a40affe3d2b420ec5da9b23b40

Favorite DIY: Pumpkin Vase. This is so cute. I’m really thinking I need to make something like this to go on my table. Its the type of decor I love because its totally fall, Halloween and Thanksgiving all in one. It really looks pretty simple to put together too.

White-Pumpkin-Vase

Favorite Recipe: Cinnamon Sugar Soft Pretzels. These delicious looking pretzels are screaming my name. I’ve recently taken up the interest in trying to bake bread and bread type things. These pretzels are totally going on my list. I can not wait to try them. Its one thing I know my whole family will enjoy.

cinnamon_sugar_pretzels_8

Favorite Candle: Pumpkin Roll from Candelles. I just found this company on Instagram. In fact, I really don’t remember how I came across them, but I remember thinking “my goodness I need to order that candle,” and well now I want to order them all. I love little business like this. And while I love supporting Missouri busniess more than anything, these folks are from Pennsylvania. Their story of how the hobby of making candles turned into a business is a great one.

9pl-pumpkinroll-2_grande

These are my Friday favorites this week. I love sharing all my favorite finds throughout the week. Let me know what your favorite finds were this week! And let me know what y’all have planned for the weekend down in the comments? We are celebrating my hubs birthday Saturday!

 

Leave a Reply

