Casual Fall Look

Hello Wednesday! Anyone else excited the week is half over?! I’m mostly excited because we have no school on Friday (hooray for sleeping in) and we are headed to do all the fall things this weekend. Pumpkin patch and apple picking here we come!  I’m pretty excited. I love doing all these fun things with my kiddos. We went to Westons Big Red Barn last year and the girls had a blast. We’re thinking about going there again this year or trying a new place. Either way we are bond to have a great time.

Speaking of doing all the fall things, can we talk about this fun and easy fall outfit I’ve been wearing lately.

IMG_2225[1]

My style is very casual and relaxed and although I do love to dress up from time to time you’ll see me in jeans and a tee most of the time. I’ve always been a jeans and tee kind of girl. And throw in a flannel shirt and I’m hooked.

IMG_2233[1]

Flannel was pretty much every where when the hubs and I went shopping not to long ago. I ended up buying this flannel from target, then I remembered I had a blue one just like it in my closet I got last year. Don’t worry they will both get plenty of wear this fall and winter.

img_22231.jpg

This is my first time ever blogging my outfit and style. It was fun once I got my camera all set up. Hope you enjoy this look and I can’t wait to show you more of my style.

Now tell me, what’s your style?

Jeans//flannel similar to mine//custom tee//shoes 

Leave a Reply

