10 Favorite Fall Soup Recipes

Good morning friends! Its Friday Eve!! That’s totally a thing right?! Now that the weather is cooling off I’m getting in the mood for soup. I love soup. I also love just about any kind of soup. I used to hate potato soup and ham and beans soup but the older I get the less picky I’ve become. Now, I don’t know a soup I don’t love.

There’s nothing I love more than eating a delicious bowl of homemade soup on a chilly day. I love making a big pot of soup for the week and whatever is left over I’ll freeze it for another day. I did this a lot last year since I eat lunch at home and it worked out perfectly. While I have a ton of new soup recipes I can’t wait to try this year, here are some oldie but delicious recipes I’ve tried over the year!

 

IMG_0033

Simple Homemade Tomato Soup – Pinch of Yum

homemade-tomato-soup-4-600x900

Quick and Easy Chicken Noodle Soup – Love Grows Wild  

Quick-and-Easy-Chicken-Noodle-Soup-3

Perfect Potato Soup – Pioneer Woman

8335162363_1716d774ac_z

Roasted Butternut Squash Soup – Damn Delicous

IMG_1481edit

Slow Cooker Chicken Pot Pie Soup – Creme De La Crumb

slow-cooker-chicken-pot-pie-soup-105

The Best Crockpot Minestrone Soup – Family Fresh Meals 

Crockpot-Minestrone-Soup-FB-The-best-crockpot-minestrone-soup

Slow Cooker Creamy Tortellini Soup – Cafe Delites

Slow-Cooker-Creamy-Tortellini-Soup-Spinach-29

Spicy White Cheddar Beer Cheese Soup – A Flavor Journal 

IMG_6804-2

CrockPot Ham and Bean Soup – Spend with Pennies 

Crock-Pot-Ham-and-Bean-Soup-23

Italian Orzo Soup – Gimme Some Oven

Easy-Orzo-Soup-31

What is your favorite soup?

 

Leave a Reply

